Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiros Leon
  • 24
  • 5 years ago
SpirosLeon The sound of electro #4 - 10.11.2012

SpirosLeon The sound of electro #4 - 10.11.2012

Playing tracks by

Nicky Romero, Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma, Martin Solveig vs. Nicky Romero vs. Laura LaRue, Showtek & Justin Prime, Rick Mitchells and more.

Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Extravagants Tommy Trash Remix Intro Edit)
Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Ft. Matthew Koma - Sparks (Max Vanfleet Remix)
Martin Solveig vs Nicky Romero vs Laura LaRue - Night Out UnDeuxTrois Toulouse (Laidback Luke Mashup)
Come With Me (Deadmeat) (Jidax Remix)
Showtek & Justin Prime - Cannonball (Original Mix)
Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Original Mix)
Quintin - Blow It! (Original Mix)
Jewelz feat Scott Sparks - Toxic Rush (Original Mix)
Stronger Ft. Shawnee Taylor (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix)
Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding - Fall Into The Sky (Extended Mix)
Dannic - Flare (Original mix)
Daniel Portman - Something in the Air (Original Mix)