Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spiros Leon
SpirosLeon The sound of electro #3 - 27.10.12

SpirosLeon The sound of electro #3 - 27.10.12

Playing tracks by

Karmin, Peo De Pitte & Jay Robinson, Kaskade vs Nicky Romero, Steve Angello & Third Party, Yves V vs. Dani L Mebius and more.

Karmin - Hello (Laidback Luke Dub Mix)
Peo De Pitte & Jay Robinson -- The Bagger (Original Mix)
Kaskade vs Nicky Romero - Turn It Down Toulouse (Bassjackers Edit)
Steve Angello & Third Party - Lights (Original Mix) >> TRACK OF WEAK
Yves V vs Dani L Mebius - Chained (Original Mix)
Dyro & Loopers - Monster Talk (Original Mix)
Henrix - Let's Rave (Original Mix)
Jewelz feat Scott Sparks - Toxic Rush (Original Mix)
G.T. & Christian Luke feat. Mr. Wilson - Begin (Tony Junior Remix)
Jaz von D - Drive (Original Mix)
Kaskade VS Nicky Romero - Angel On My Stronger (Kaskade Freaks Of Nature Mash up)
Shinedown - Unity (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental Mix)
Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie - Something To Believe In (Original Mix)
Martin Solveig vs Nicky Romero vs Laura LaRue - Night Out UnDeuxTrois Toulouse (Laidback Luke Mashup) >> BONUS TRACK