Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SPEED-X (House,Dance,Electro)
Speed X - Dance Club Mix 2013 (Spring)

Speed X - Dance Club Mix 2013 (Spring)

Playing tracks by

Far East Movement, Wideboys, Mike Candys & Evelyn & Carlprit, Vassy, Jason Chance & My Digital Enemy and more.

01. Far East Movement ft. Cover Drive- Turn up the Love (LMFAO mix)
02. Wideboys - The Word
03. Mike Candys feat. Evelyn & Carlprit - Brand New Day (Original Mix)
04. Vassy - We Are Young (Sultan & Ned Shepard Club Mix)
05. Jason Chance & My Digital Enemy - When the Dawn Breaks 2013 (Filterheadz Remix)
06. Falko Niestolik feat. Jason Caesar -The Light (Original Mix)
07. Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
08. Daleri - En Route
09. Dabruck & Klein vs. Morgan Page - Liaison (Original Mix)
10. Cassey Doreen & Loona - Tell It To My Heart (Sunloverz Ibiza We Go To Pacha Remix)
11. Bodybangers feat Linda Teodosiu - Out Of Control (Club Mix)
12. Lunde Bros - Can You Feel I (Magnit Amp Slider Mix)
13. Kid Chris - Choon (Original Mix)
14. H.P. Baxxter - Who The Fuck Is H.P. Baxxter (Extended Mix)
15. Gum Me - Sweaty Shirts (Original Mix)
16. Avicii vs Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Instrumental + Vocal Mix) (Speed - X)
and more...