Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Curtisher
  • 211
  • 12 months ago
Soulful House Session $04 £29

Soulful House Session $04 £29

Playing tracks by

Ministry Of Funk, Sheilla B feat Tito, Tzesar, Charlie Roennez, Leisuregroove and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 5th in the #latin house chart, 12th in the #soulful chart and 30th in the #nu-disco chart.

Ministry Of Funk - Promise Land (2017 Mix)
Sheilla B feat Tito - Spacer (Rayko Dub)
Tzesar - After Midnight (Original Mix)
Charlie Roennez - La Fiesta (Original Mix)
Leisuregroove - Little Love 2017 (Lucius Lowe Remix)
The Brit - Funk Project - Hi-Tension (Bless The Funk)
Alfred Azzetto, Ian Carrera - Music Selecta 2017 (Ian Carrera Club Mix)
Andrey Exx, Dogus Cabakcor - El Greco (Tim Cosmos Classic Mix)
Angelo Ferreri, Jonk & Spook - Lock The Funk (Original Mix)
Cirlan feat Luna Whibbe - Verao No Rio (Silvio Carrano Extended)
Double Bass - Formentera (Original Mix)
Dario Nunez, Dani Villa, Rodri Vegas - Tus Palabras (Original Mix)
Mirko Boni - La Luna En Bogota (Original Mix)
Rio Dela Duna, Jeremy Bass - The Preacher (Yhago Remix)
Norbit Housemaster - Any Love (The Housemaster Experience)
Popcorn Poppers - Switch (Original Mix)
Yvvan Back - Tumba La Cana (Original Mix)




Kim Lewis - Micohn

Outstanding session :)