Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records
The Abyssinians Satta Massagana

The Abyssinians Satta Massagana

Satta Massagana is a classic roots reggae album released officially in 1976.
It is widely considered The Abyssinians' crowning achievement.

A1 Declaration Of Rights
A2 The Good Lord
A3 Forward Unto Zion
A4 Know Jah Today
A5 Abendigo
A6 Y Mas Gan
A7 Black Man's Strain

B1 Satta Massagana
B2 I And I
B3 African Race
B4 Leggo Beast
B5 Peculiar Number
B6 Reason Time
B7 There Is No End

More Rare and at


Kevin Panton