Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records
MF Doom Special Herbs Vol 5 & 6

MF Doom Special Herbs Vol 5 & 6 Special Herbs Vol 5 & 6

1 Pennyroyal
2 Lavender Buds
3 White Willow Bark
4 Orange Blossoms
5 Coffin Nails
6 Kava Kava Root
7 Valerian Root
8 Jasmine Blossoms
9 Black Snake Root
10 Horehound
11 Dragon's Blood
12 Myrtle Leaf
13 Patchouly Leaves is an album of instrumental works released by MF Doom under the Metal Fingers moniker, with each track named after a herb or similar flora.


Brad Psyche.

What a shame that wasn't mixed. Great wreckid tho. 😊

F∧nt∧stic C∧stle

Good :))



Peter Edwards

Love this, makes me feel like im 21 again, living in Vic, with my long hair flowing in the breeze <3 #awesome