Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records
MAW West End Records - The 25th Anniversary Mastermix CD1

MAW West End Records - The 25th Anniversary Mastermix CD1

Playing tracks by

Cevin Fisher, Ednah Holt, Taana Gardner, Mahogany, B.T. (Brenda Taylor) and more.

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global disco chart and 6th in the global classics chart.


William Hollington

What We Gonna Do Is Go Back - Back Into Time Where The Only People That Excitied Was The Paradise Garage The Better Days And The Loft 👑💯🏳️‍🌈 And Vynlie Mana LARRY Levan TEE Scott And DAVID Mancuso 🎼🎶🎵 Wonderfully Done ✅

William Hollington

The Limelight Studio 54 Zanzibar Alliance OF Our House Masters At Work 🎶🎼🎵

Reginald Smith aka bldheadz

On the money!!

Dj Zoki
Dj Zoki

Awesome :)

Soul Cool Records

01. West End 25th Anniversary Intro - Cevin Fisher
02. Serious Sirius Space Party (Masters at Work Mix) - Ednah Holt
03. Heartbeat - Taana Gardner
04. Ride On The Rhythm (MAW Remix) - Mahogany
05. You Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Too - B.T. (Brenda Taylor)
06. Do It To The Music (MAW Remix) - Raw Silk
07. Raw Silk / Michele Loop - Break
08. Can't You Feel It (MAW Remix) - Michele
09. Don't Make Me Wait - Nyc Peech Boys
10. Let's Go Dancin' (MAW Remix) - Sparque
11. Is It All Over My Face (MAW Remix) - Loose Joints
12. Loose Joints / Karen Young Loop + Intro - Break #2