Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records
DJ Mitsu The Beats One More Roses

DJ Mitsu The Beats One More Roses

Playing tracks by

Intro, Peter Herbolzheimer, Henry Frankilin, Jimmy Heath, Mysterious Flying Orchestra, The and more.

Chart positions

This show was 11th in the global jazz chart.

Under rated Japanese dusty-fingered crate-digger DJ Mitsu The Beats returns with the third instalment of the Roses mix CD series on the Show Tiku Bai label, featuring many 70s Fender Rhodes keyboard treasures.

Show Tiku Bai ‎– STB-012 (2007)

Full tracklist in comments.

You might also like:ário/

You can also follow on Twitter & Instagram.


Corinna Rahimi-Lanz

Es gefällt mir sehr gut.



Sonia Loris

I Love it*

Soul Cool Records

1. Intro - Introses
2. Peter Herbolzheimer - Butterfly
3. Henry Frankilin - Little Miss Laurie
4. Jimmy Heath - Smilin Billy
5. Mysterious Flying Orchestra, The - Shadows
6. Ice - Ozan Koukle
7. Unknown - Falcon Love Call
8. Marcus Belgrave - Glue Fingers Part 2
9. Bill Doggett - Dig The Thing
10. Art Farmer - Give Her A Chance
11. K Mansfield - Before Summer Ends
12. Blue Mitchell - Asso-Kam
13. Earl Moseley - Facing The Sun
14. Ahmad Jamal - Youre Welcome Stop On By
15. Unknown - Paltido Alto
16. Dave Grusin - Flight Of The Condor
17. Lamont Johnson - Calypso After Nine
18. Puccio Roelens - A Silliness Song
19. Daniel Salinas - Straussmania
20. Unknown - Tempos Atraz
21. P Castiglione - Games
22. Reverie - Almonozas
23. Unnamed Land - Trio