Don’t miss the next upload by Soul Cool Records!

Join free & follow Soul Cool Records to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
DJ Dough These Are The Breaks - Dr Dre

DJ Dough These Are The Breaks - Dr Dre

About the show

Playing tracks by

P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up), Think (About It), If It Ain’t One Thing, It’s Another, Funky Worm, The Sequence and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #breaks chart.


Chris Andes

Loving the selection from top to bottom, brings back good memories..

Daniel Braham

fucking sick


love it

Bobby White

Wish I could see the tracklist!

Soul Cool Records

1 Express Yourself – Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band
2 I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You – Leon Hayward
3 Do It Till Your Satisfied – BT Express*
4 The Sequence – Funk You Up – Sugarhill Gang
5 I Get Lifted – George McCrae
6 West Coast Pop Lock – Ronnie Hudson
7 Funky Worm – The Isley Brothers
8 The Edge – David McCallum
9 Give Me Your Love – Curtis Mayfield
10 P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) – Parliament
11 Do Your Thing – Isaac Hayes
12 Hollywood Hot – Eleventh Hour
13 Haboglabotribin – Bernard Wright
14 Who’s The Man – The Kay-Gees
15 Think (About It) – Lyn Collins
16 Inside My Love – Minnie Riperton
17 Grandmas Hands – Bill Withers
18 Little Ghetto Boy – Donny Hathaway
19 If It Ain’t One Thing, It’s Another – Richard Fields
20 Jamaica Funk – Tom Browne
21 Knee Deep – Funkadelic
22 Watching You – Slave
23 Swing Down Sweet Chariot (Live) – Parliament
24 Theme From Persuaders – John Barry

Darren Crawford

Mos def


Very Nice!!

Pascal Jacotey

Au grand amateur de dre yes