Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 2 years ago
In The Mix with Optimus Funk

In The Mix with Optimus Funk

Playing tracks by

Alien Disco Sugar, Earth, Wind & Fire, Crackazat, Alkalino, Boogie Re-Edit and more.

This week Optimus Funk returns for a unmissable two hours of non-stop groovin magic. Crate diggin for his unique blend of boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house and world music to induce that dancing feeling. Catch the next 'In The Mix' Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments