Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
In The Mix with A Bowl of Soul

In The Mix with A Bowl of Soul

Playing tracks by

El Rego, Jimmy Briscoe, The Little Beavers, Gary Daivs, Loleatta Holloway & Double Exposure & Claudja Barry & Salsoul Orchestra and Charles Bradley, Menahan Street Band.

A Bowl of Soul A Mixed Stew of Soul Music™ is a Rhythm& Blues music show that is created and produced by Terry A. Ferguson. The show’s premise is to educate listeners about the roots and influences of Rhythm & Blues by giving listeners a history lesson on the artist, composers, arrangers, singers and songwriters who have contributed and continue to contribute to this genre of music. The roots of R&B that are played on A Bowl of Soul are Gospel, Blues, Jazz, R&B, Hip Hop and Rock music. A Bowl of Soul A Mixed Stew of Soul Music™ is also showcases Classic Soul and new independent R&B artists who continue to carry on the tradition of Rhythm and Blues. Sit back and relax, get up and dance, whatever you choose to do, we do it together, one love, one movement. Catch the next 'In The Mix' Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments