Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Frenchie with Najee and Cecilia in The VIP Lounge at The Kitten Klub

Frenchie with Najee and Cecilia in The VIP Lounge at The Kitten Klub

Playing tracks by

Vince Watson, Dawn Williams, Kathryn Moses, Holly Petrie, Tracy Hamlin and more.

This week Frenchie presents the sweet & jazzy affair with Special Guests NAJEE & Cecilia Stalin. Come and join Frenchie and guests as they showcase inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul at “The VIP Lounge at the Kitten Klub”. Catch the regular show every Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST)@ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments