Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
Bruce Q - Liquid Fusion - Music Revolution

Bruce Q - Liquid Fusion - Music Revolution

Playing tracks by

Ig Culture, Clyde, Ge-ology, Mop Mop, Aardvarck and more.

The Legendary Bruce Q Liquid Fusion Basement Session, plays a selection from his vaults of over 60,000 records ranging from Broken, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Deep and Experimental. Catch the regular show every Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments