Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
Bruce Q - Liquid Fusion - Jazz Inferno with Pure Jazz Fire

Bruce Q - Liquid Fusion - Jazz Inferno with Pure Jazz Fire

Playing tracks by

Di Marco Marco, Chris Woods and Chucho Valdes.

The Legendary Bruce Q Liquid Fusion Basement Session. This week he dives into the fire with all things Jazz, pulling out old skool vinyl, exclusives, new white labels and dubplates. Catch the regular show every Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments