Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
062815 Launch Pad Legacy DnB Show with Tidal and Central Projection

062815 Launch Pad Legacy DnB Show with Tidal and Central Projection

Playing tracks by

Rhythm Tek, Heavy 1, Anile, Altitude, Dynamize and more.

Advection Music and Central Projection team up to broadcast the Launch Pad Legacy Show with futuristic liquid and atmospheric Drum and Bass featuring this week a preview of Tidals mix for drum + basics and Classic Central Projection Studio Session from Jay Le Roc, Tidal & MC Smilee. Catch the regular show every Sunday 8-10pm (GMT) 3-5pm (EST) 12-2pm (PST) @ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments