Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
062115 Frenchie with AtJazz, Sean McCabe and Portia Monique in the VIP Lounge at The Kitten Klub

062115 Frenchie with AtJazz, Sean McCabe and Portia Monique in the VIP Lounge at The Kitten Klub

Playing tracks by

Vince Watson, Olga Makovetskaya, Jd73, Fraser, Soulful Session, Cheryl Lee, Vick Lavender and more.

Sunday 10am-2pm (GMT) 5-9am (EST) 2-6am (PST). Frenchie with AtJazz, Sean McCabe and Portia Monique in the VIP Lounge at The Kitten Klub. Catch Frenchie showcasing inspirational eclectic music playing most things Soulful, in House, Jazz and Soul at “The VIP Lounge at the Kitten Klub”.

Comments