Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
062015 Reddeye - The grass is always greener where you look

062015 Reddeye - The grass is always greener where you look

Playing tracks by

I Cube, Yolanda Be Cool, Slave, Komiko, Faze O and more.

On this weeks edition Reddeye fine tunes his eclectic soulful selection with emphasis on the smoky selection. Direct from the smoky basement, Reddeye plays music from the 70’s to the present day. Catch the regular show every Saturday 4-6pm (GMT) 11-1pm (EST) 8-10am (PST)@ www.sonicstreamradio.net

Comments