Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
042515 Jayson Wynters @ DDC

042515 Jayson Wynters @ DDC

Playing tracks by

Makaya McCraven/Matt Ulery/Marquis Hill, Makaya McCraven/Junius Paul/Justefan/Jeff Parker/De'Sean Jones, Flying Lotus, Makaya McCraven/Matt Ulery/Marquis Hill/Tony Barba, Eddie Henderson and more.

Saturday 12-2pm (GMT), 7-9am (EST), 4-6am (PST) Jayson Wynters spins various eclectic tracks which have a basis in house music.

Mr Wynters (as he is affectionately known as on the scene) passion is fuelled by daring to be different, and this reputation has led him to create music and collaborate with like minded artists within the circuit.

Comments