Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
041915 Launch pad legacy show featuring Aural Imbalance

041915 Launch pad legacy show featuring Aural Imbalance

Playing tracks by

Aural Imbalance, Static and Groofeo.

Sunday 8-10pm (GMT) 3-5pm (EST) 12-2pm (PST). Advection Music and Central Projection team up to broadcast the Launch Pad Legacy with futuristic liquid and atmospheric Drum and Bass Featuring DJ’s Tidal, and a special 2 hour Mix showcase from the Cadence Recordings Legend. In Part 1 Features the World Exclusive Aural Imbalance The Deep Feed mix. In Part 2. All new drum 'n' bass from the man himself.
Tune in for another Deep Journey!

Comments

Martin Dawson

Nice mix