Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
041915 Bruce Q Liquid Fusion

041915 Bruce Q Liquid Fusion

Playing tracks by

Dennis Mobley & Fresh Taste, Sk Radicals, Marcos Valle, Swell Session vs LyricL, Mr J and more.

Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST). The Legendary Bruce Q Liquid Fusion Basement Session, plays a selection from his vaults of over 60,000 records ranging from Broken, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Deep and Experimental.

Comments