Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonic Stream Archives
Share
  • 3 years ago
022115 The BassOholics Show - feat Alaska & GeekTekNeek

022115 The BassOholics Show - feat Alaska & GeekTekNeek

Playing tracks by

Professors Of Funk, The Gap Band, KuRsE, THE WEEKENDERS, I See Monstas and more.

Saturday 8-10pm (GMT) 4-6pm (EST) 1-3pm (PDT). Electro-breakdance, miami bass, freestyle, booty breaks and international breakbeat sounds is the music selection and delivery which the BassOholics crew thrive upon. Remaining true to their name veteran basselationists Alaska & GeekTekneek offer a buffet of anthems and progressive dance, low-end heavy spectaculars, consisting of one-off remixes and forgotten dance-floor classics.

Comments