Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonder Radio
  • 11
  • 1 year ago
Tony Openshaw - Tunes from the Missing Channel Episode 6

Tony Openshaw - Tunes from the Missing Channel Episode 6

Playing tracks by

Dub Syndicate, Equiknoxx, Sisyphos, The Last Poets, Sistasara and more.

Here is Episode 6 of Tunes From The Missing Channel featuring mainly reggae and dub with a few surprises! Hope you enjoy.

Written and presented by Tony Openshaw
Produced by Louis Blatherwick
Made exclusively for Sonder Radio


Sonder Radio

Harlem Spirit – Dem a Sus
Equiknoxx (ft Fox & Brent B) – Manchester
Sisyphos (ft Andrew I) – Twisted Roads
The Last Poets – Rain of Terror (Prince Fatty Dub)
Mildtape & Ebsa – Free As Air
Lee “Scratch” Perry – Night Train
Sista Sara – Blessed I Dub
Jah Mason – Look Whos Crying
Collie Buddz (ft Stonebwoy) – Bounce It
Shamans of Sound (ft Abhik Saha) – The Ultimate High
Claude Fontaine – Pretending He Was You
Hirie – Smile Dub
Hollie Cook – Dub Like Chocolate
Eek-A-Mouse – Wicked Version
Hayvanlar Alemi – Early One Morning (Assassinator Dub)
Gregory Isaacs - Chilout