Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Snatch! Records
Miky J - Exclusive "Ministry of Sound" Mix [Snatch! Records]

Miky J - Exclusive "Ministry of Sound" Mix [Snatch! Records]

Playing tracks by

RIVA STARR feat. Rssll, Redondo & Ferreck Dawn, Argentinox, Larry Cadge & Rick Sanders, Paolo Rocco and more.

The Snatch! crew has headed the 103 Room of Ministry of Sound on Saturday 06th July with Santos, Ramon Tapia, Miky J & Santero (MoS Resident), here is a fresh mix from our label manager Miky as a warm up to the event..

Trackist: (all tracks mixed/edited by Miky J)

01 Riva Starr Feat. Rssll - Detox Blues (Club Mix) + (Butch Dub) [Snatch! Records]
02 Redondo & Ferreck Dawn - Tattoo Girl (Gorge Remix) + Tattoo Girl (Acappella) [Material Series]
03 Argentinox - Don't Wanna Do (Gabriel Slick Remix) [Slick Records]
04 Larry Cadge & Rick Sanders - Niagara (Dub Mix) [Smiley Fingers]
05 Paolo Rocco - People Say (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Saved Records]
06 Kres - Word Up Vs. Hold Back (Landmark Dub) [Thirty5]
07 Astin - I'm Sorry (Original Mix) [Snatch! OFF]
08 Leon - A-Bomb (Ultrasone Remix) [D-Floor Records]
09 Blue Mondays feat. Pat Cosmo - Night Goes By (Pirupa Remix) [Snatch! Records]
10 Pirupa - Fireworks (Original Mix)
11 Ruben Mandolini..


Steven Field

I like this mix.