Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow osmose
Osmose vinyl mix for 89.3 FM Slovenija

Osmose vinyl mix for 89.3 FM Slovenija

Playing tracks by

DJ Butcher, Psychemagik, Matthew Kyle and DJ Raw Sugar.

- Exclusive mix for Radio Student 89.3 FM Slovenia -

- Osmose “YP DISCO edit” Smokecloud records
- Duff Disco “Grand Master Duff” Duff Disco 3
- DJ Butcher “Music Turns Me On (DJ Butcher’s Mashup)” Chopshop
- Psychemagik “Dance Hall Days edit” white
- Psychemagik “Ass Nation” Healin’ Feelin Edits
- Magnetic Soul “Lovin On The Run” test press Rotating Souls
- Matthew Kyle “Toni” House Of Disco
- Osmose “SloDISCO Magic” Smokecloud records
- Matthew Kyle “Baby Come Back” Giant Cuts
- The Dead Rose Music Company “Bad Desire” Kolour LTD
- DJ Raw Sugar “Disco Land (org version)” Gazeebo International
- LTJ Xperience “SV-07” Super Value Edits

“Quality Music For Forward People”
- All Vinyl All The Time -