Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bruk Out Sessions
Bruk Out Sessions: Episode 6

Bruk Out Sessions: Episode 6

Playing tracks by

John Browns Body and Ed Solo & Deekline.

This week features selections from both Julio Cesar (@JulioCesarMusik) and Slow Native (@SlowNative) all whipped up by Slow Native and guaranteed to rock you into a skankin' mess. Rock n' Wobble!
1. Rude Boy Jamaican By Eek A Mouse
2. Jah In Yuh Life By Gentleman
3. Resonate By John Browns Body
4. No Good Reason By One Drop
5. Green Girl By The Movement (Reggae)
6. The Key By Phat Reggae Dub
7. Coco Di Rasta By Alpha Blondy
8. Why Am I A Rastaman By Culture
9. Dub Selector Ft. Ranking Joe By Twilight Circus
10. Murder Ya (Benny Page Remix) By Kenny Ken
11. Sensi & Ghost Town Feat. Dj Concept By Ed Solo And Deekline
12. Hard Times (Matta Remix) By Pablo Gad
13. Don Man Sound (Riddim Tuffa Remix - (Don Man Sound Riddim) By Capitol 1212 Feat Tenor Fly