Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SkyBoot
SkyBoot - The Sound Of Nautica #004 [12.11.2013]

SkyBoot - The Sound Of Nautica #004 [12.11.2013]

Playing tracks by

Protoculture, Paris Blohm feat. Mimi Page, Zedd feat. Hayley Williams, Juventa feat. Erica Curran, Markus Schulz and more.

SkyBoot - The Sound Of Nautica #004 [12.11.2013]

01. Protoculture - Talisman (Intro Radio Edit) [RE*BRAND]
02. Paris Blohm feat. Mimi Page - Lost In Me (Original Mix) [ENHANCED RECORDINGS]
03. Zedd (feat Hayley Williams) - Stay The Night (Schoolboy Remix) [INTERSCOPE RECORDS]
04. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Husman Remix) [ENHANCED RECORDINGS]
05. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Original Mix) [MAINSTAGE MUSIC]
06. Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix) [ASOT]
07. LTN - Electric Nature (Original Mix) [ENHANCED PROGRESSIVE]
08. MaRLo - Visions (Original Mix) [ARMIND]
09. Wach - The Queen (Original Mix) [WAO 138?!]
10. Darren Porter, Gareth Weston - Malware (Original Mix) [TYTANIUM RECORDINGS]
11. Jase Thirlwall - Thunderflash (Indecent Noise Remix) [MENTAL ASYLUM RECORDS]
12. Scot Project - U (Mark Sherry Outburst Mix) [PERFECTO FLUORO]
13. Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes (John Askew Remix) [WAO 138?!]