Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SilviaSativa
Share
  • 24
  • 1 year ago
Aloha State Breaks; hosted by SilviaSativa - NSB Radio (July 10th 2017)

Aloha State Breaks; hosted by SilviaSativa - NSB Radio (July 10th 2017)

Playing tracks by

Akira Akira, Le Duke, Bubble Couple, Mutantbreakz, SevenG & Yo Speed, Keith Mackenzie and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 32nd in the #breaks chart, 36th in the #breakbeat chart and 99th in the #bass chart.

Dug through my Beatport Breaks + Bass folder of tracks I've purchased over the last few years! Enjoy =D

LIVE broadcast Monday nights
Aloha State Breaks on NSB RADIO
6-8pm Hawaiian Standard Time
(9-11pm PST | 11-1am CST | 12-2am EST)

Tune-in Here:
www.nsbradio.co.uk

SoundCloud:
www.soundcloud.com/silviasativa

Mixcloud:
www.soundcloud.com/silviasativa

Instagram:
@alohastate_breaks

Comments