Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Selecta Rebel
Share
Riddim Lab on www.zionhighness.com w/ Selecta Rebel 02/24/13

Riddim Lab on www.zionhighness.com w/ Selecta Rebel 02/24/13

Playing tracks by

Perfect, The Melodians, JAH9, Chezidek, Sizzla and more.

The Riddim Lab is Babylon Down's weekly reggae stream on www.zionhighness.com internet reggae radio station hosted by Rebel broadcasted every Sunday from 3 to 5 PM PST***4 to 6 PM MTS***6 to 8 PM EST***11 to 1 AM GMT.
It features 2 hours of the greatest & latest reggae riddims & tunes.
Riddims featured on this episode are, Reggae in motion, Honey Pot, Roots Man, Gyal Season, Terrorist, Ba Ba Boom Refix, Rock Fort Rock, Black Board, His Imperial Majesty, Hypocrite/Mr. Landlord, Prisn Break and more.
Fulljoy!
www.babylondown.com
www.facebook.com/babylondownsoundkru

Comments