Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Schizophrénie
Émission du 25 juin 2017

Émission du 25 juin 2017

Playing tracks by

No Regular Play, Ricardo Villalobos, Victor Drouin, Agents Of Time, Suuns and more.



No Regular Play - Seagulls
Ricardo Villalobos - Bakasecc
Victor Drouin - You Need A D# minor (Fuckin ré dièse mineur)
Agents Of Time - Era
Suuns - Instrument (Redshape Remix)
Zenker Brothers - Monoptahras
Pip Williams - I Was All Alone


Jason Skilz

great show! love the instrument track! reminds me of classic stuff i listened to in the 90s for some reason.


Thanks Jason!