Don’t miss the next upload by Sauvagesradio!

Join free & follow Sauvagesradio to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow


Playing tracks by

David Ruffin, Sidney Barnes, Joe Simon, George -McCrae, The Rollers and more.

1. Everybody loves the sunshine - Roy ayers
2. The feeling is right - Doris Duke
3. Knocking at the wrong doors - The Rollers
4. Dindnt I - Darondo
5. Rock your baby - George -McCrae
6. Going to make a time machine - The Majestic Arrows
7. The ember song - Sidney Barnes
8. Rainy night in Georgia - David Ruffin
9.Dusty blue - Charles Bradley
10. I ll get you back - Renaldo Domino
11.It best that way sometimes - Joe Simon