Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SasstheJustCauseLass
Just Cause - Drum & Bass Mix (Ninja Tracks)

Just Cause - Drum & Bass Mix (Ninja Tracks)

Playing tracks by

Franz Von and Moody Bootleggers.

Here is a short mix showcasing Just Cause Recordings. I am signed to this label as a vocalist. Check it Out :)

Track listing below....

1. Ninja - Neither One of Us (coming soon white label 12" Vinyl)
2. Moody Bootleggers ft Sass - Illuminate (DUB taken from forthcoming album)
3. Ninja - Can't Kill My Sound (DUB)
4. Franz Von - Rap Religion (Remix taken from Franz Von EP)
5. Moody Bootleggers - Nobody's Perfect (Liquid Brilliants)
6. Moody Bootleggers ft Sass - Addicted to Your Way (Liquid Brilliants)
7. Moody Bootleggers ft Sass - No Regrets (Soul Brothers)
8. Franz Von - Burn (coming soon white label 12" Vinyl)
9. Backstreet Chemist - Just A Thought (Ninja D&B Remix)
10. Sass - Rain Drops (DUB)
11. NateChristian - Platinum P