Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chris Sammarco
  • 8
  • 3 years ago
Sammarco Beats 126 aired 5-30-15

Sammarco Beats 126 aired 5-30-15

Playing tracks by

N Fusion, Laura Green, Fugu, Stevens, Housequake, Andrea Tufo and more.

1. in The Night (feat. Laura Green)-N:Fusion (DASCO Remix)
2. Talk to Me-FUGU (Club mix)
3. Love Me-Stevens
4. Maximize-Housequake (Bougenvilla Remix)
5. Keep Dancing-Andrea Tufo (Original Mix)
6. Do it-Slideback, Philippe B
7. Play House-Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz
8. Get Up! feat. Joanna Rays-Anton Wick, Joanna Rays (Danny Wild for the Love of 90s Remix)
9. 90s By Nature feat. MC Ambush-Showtek, MC Ambush (TV Noise Remix)
10. Treasured Soul-Michael Calfan (Kryder & Genairo Nvilla Remix)
11. I Surrender-Denny Berland, Alicia Madison (Denny Berland Rework)
12. House Dance-Chris Sammarco
13. Dirty Little Things-Robbie Rivera , Paige (DJ Rooster mix)