Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Isamukelo Kello Jiyane
  • 13
  • 6 years ago
Super Sam presents The Soul Confessions

Super Sam presents The Soul Confessions

Playing tracks by

Erin Leah & N'Dinga Gaba, Kevin Yost and Giorgio Bassetti, Tantra Zawadi, Focoti Mic.

The Soul Confessions is a mix dedicated to all the women in the world.
Compiled by Super Sam and Sbu, mixed by Super Sam

01 C.9 ft P' Oliveria - Donia
02 Rocco Feat. Akram - Working Hard (Original Mix)
03 The House Of Soulful_Terry Grant feat. Carrie Manning - Tigerskin (Original Mix)
04 Keys_Snow_feat_S-Tone-You_and_Me_(Rowick_Deeps_Rhodes_Mix)
05 Dolls_Combers_feat_Kholi_Twala-Absorb_The_Light_(DC_Absorb_Mix)
06 Erin Leah & N'Dinga Gaba- Rocker (Original Mix)
07 Kevin Yost - Like A Dream To Me (Harley & Muscle Silvia Deep Remix)
08 Giorgio Bassetti - A Song for Us (Room 806 Remix)
09 Breeze - The Calling (What's Your Fantasy) (Deep Xcape Vocal Remix)
10 Moloko vs Doctor Rockit -Forever More at Cafe de Flore (Charles Websters Latin Lovers Mix)
outro: Mr. Brown For Haiti - Mr Brown Is Back In Town (Harley & Muscle Deep Mix)