Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Saint Evo
Share
  • 431
  • 2 months ago
Saint Evo's Talking Drums Ep. 55 [Drums Radio Show]

Saint Evo's Talking Drums Ep. 55 [Drums Radio Show]

Playing tracks by

Divided Souls, Samuri, Sio, Saint Evo & Warren Deep, Jon Mavek, Russoul & DJ G, Aimo and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global tribal house chart.

Saint Evo presents the new episode of the Talking Drums Series...Episode 55!

Aired live on the 4th of May, 2019 on UK based radio station, Drums Radio as well as every 1st Saturday of each month at 6pm GMT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT

Featuring his latest releases including "Sargam" with Warren Deep out on Pasqua Records SA and an exclusive remix from Candy Man of the upcoming Ukhalelani Remix Pack 2 as well as blazing gems from from Just Nativ, Sio, Kiddy Deep, DJ Jim Mastershine, Echo Deep, Soulholic & 7Options, Native Tribe, Lysto, LiloCox, Wilson Kentura n more!

DRUMS RADIO STREAMING LINK: http://www.drumsradio.com/ or DRUMS RADIO APP available on Google Play and Apple Store!

For more music and mixes visit: www.saintevo.com

Comments

Tina Ardor
Tina Ardor

This is some serious mix!! Yo

Saint Evo
Saint Evo

Thank You!

Modjadeep SA

Fire bro

Saint Evo
Saint Evo

Thanx bro!

Sipho Yelani

Its a must say!! That luganda Remix by saint Evo its a bomb!!!..

Saint Evo
Saint Evo

Thank you!