Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW
THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOLUME 53 - Core of Destruction Radio

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOLUME 53 - Core of Destruction Radio

Playing tracks by

BODYBAG, THE RE-STONED, WINDHAND, MOUNTAINWOLF, EL COLOSSO and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 3rd in the #metal chart, 3rd in the #heavy metal chart and 4th in the #alternative rock chart.

As played on Core of Destruction Radio each Saturday @ 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK.
On this show, I was very pleased to play two tracks from the stunning new album 'Pathways' by EL COLOSSO, Thank you to the band for releasing the tracks for me to play.
I started this show with a particularly spacey, tripped out stoner track from MOUNTAINWOLF in contrast to the rest of the hard hitting songs from the rest of the show. Showpiece track is 'Hesperus' a monolithic, doomy song by WINDHAND.
What other shows will have The RE-STONED sandwiched between the death metal of BODYBAG (Russian version) and the crust / sludge of UFO GASTAPO

I hope you enjoy the selection of songs I played

SUPPORT UNDERGROUND MUSIC!!

Comments

Highway 420
Highway 420

Just got home from work, and popped on this new show, dug the intro, and now it's melting my face. Loving it so far!!!

Highway 420
Highway 420

Just

H.R.H - Atom Heart Mutha

Digging this Mountainwolf track !
Nice work bro

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW

Thanks Mate. A mellowish start.