Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW
Share
  • 80
  • 2 years ago
THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 53

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW VOL 53

Playing tracks by

PIG DESTROYER, BLACK COBRA, EDDIE BRNABIC, LADYBIRD, FLESHCRAWL and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #heavy metal chart, 7th in the #metal chart and 54th in the #rock chart.

As played on Grip of Delusion every Saturday @ 3pm EST, 9pm CET and 8pm UK.

Vol 53 kicks off with a softening up excercise, starting with PIG DESTROYER, and BLACK COBRA, before a brief chilling out from EDDIE BRNABIC. The middle of the show consists of a death metal blast fro FLESHCRAWL and BLOODBATH, before closing with some doom/sludge from THE MASS (now called TOWARDS DARKNESS)

Comments

Fistful of DOOM

Mr. Woodier... What on earth has overcome you? Lol. Nice show.

Fistful of DOOM

WoW! What is this..... A little cosmic psych-jam. Very nice.... a slight melodic interlude after those first two tracks of destruction!

THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW

Hahaha. Cheers mate. You have to have some variation. I was going to play some Jackal headed guard of the Dead, but you beat me to it :)