Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE SHRIEKS FROM BELOW
Share
  • 26
  • 3 years ago
Pull the Legs Off the Spider, Tear the Wings Off the Fly VOL 24

Pull the Legs Off the Spider, Tear the Wings Off the Fly VOL 24

Playing tracks by

FLOATERS, HAND OF THE HORSEWITCH, GRAVEYARD RODEO, EVADNE, BLOOD OF THE GODS and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 41st in the #metal chart.

As played on Grip of Delusion radio every Saturday @3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm UK.

Featured bandS this week is Japanese sludge band FLOATERS and a couple of tracks from the excellent HAND OF THE HORSEWITCH
Nasty doom in the shape of GOURD
Jams supplied by HARSH TOKE.
A blast from the past provided by GRAVEYARD RODEO

Comments