Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SXSWfm
2019 SXSW Showcasing Artist Announcement - Round Three (1/9/2019)

2019 SXSW Showcasing Artist Announcement - Round Three (1/9/2019)

Playing tracks by

Priests, KOKOKO!, Molly Burch, Pink Sweat$, Yung Lean and more.

Chart positions

This show was 14th in the global indie chart, 17th in the global rock chart, 36th in the global electronic chart and 90th in the global hip hop chart.

The third in a series of shows introducing you to a wide variety of acts who will perform at the 2019 SXSW Music Festival this March in Austin, Texas.

View the full list of announced artists here:


Priests - Nothing Feels Natural
KOKOKO! - Affaire a Mbongo
Molly Burch - To The Boys
Pink Sweat$ - Honesty
Yung Lean - Friday The 13th
Angie McMahon - Keeping Time
Kevin George - She Don’t Love Me (feat. Gunna)
Pip Blom - Come Home
Sir Babygirl - Heels
Alice Phoebe Lou - Willow Tree
Mundaka - Atrapado entre la Gente
Omar Apollo - Unbothered