Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SXSWfm
SXSW 2018 Showcasing Artist Announcement - Round One (10/11/2017)

SXSW 2018 Showcasing Artist Announcement - Round One (10/11/2017)

Playing tracks by

Sun Seeker, Moses Boyd Solo Exodus, The Magnettes, Crumb, Night Beats and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 14th in the #indie chart, 17th in the #rock chart and 24th in the #pop chart.

The first in a series of three shows introducing you to a wide variety of acts who will perform at the 2018 SXSW Music Festival this March in Austin, Texas.

You can check out the full list of artists announced here:


Sun Seeker - Won’t Keep Me Up At Night
Moses Boyd Solo Exodus - After Tomorrow
The Magnettes - Killers in a Ghost Town
Crumb - Locket
Night Beats - No Cops
Lucy Rose - Is This Called Home
R.LUM.R - Frustrated
Gurr - Moby Dick
Benji Lewis - Drift
Snail Mail -Thinning
Hater - Blushing
David Ramirez - The Bad Days