Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SEIGI.
UK Hardcore Mix (Apr. 8 2017)

UK Hardcore Mix (Apr. 8 2017)

Playing tracks by

Technikore Feat. Emi, Dougal & Gammer, Lyck, Soundrush, Technikore, DJ Shimamura and more.

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global hardcore chart.


Track List
1 Just Be (Fracus & Darwin Remix) by Technikore Feat. Emi
2 Make It If We Try (Hardcore Mix) by Dougal & Gammer, Lyck
3 Take Me Back (Kutski & Darren Styles Remix) by Soundrush
4 Open Your Eyes by Technikore
5 PEACH! (Put Your Panties In The Air) by DJ Shimamura
6 Heartfelt by Fracus & Darwin Vs. Strife Ii
7 Lets go by Relect
8 TWISTSTEP (DJ Shimamura UKHC Edit) by Pa's Lam System
9 Red Drink Foam Party by Gammer
10 Lights Down Low (Supersonik Mix) by Technikore feat. Jenny J
11 Senses by Dougal & Gammer feat. Soffiie Davies
12 Last Symphony (Original Mix) by SynthWulf
13 Close The Door by Technikore & JTS feat. Harri Rush
14 Another Notch (Dy5on Remix) by Micheal Mansion
15 Close your eyes (Original Mix) by Relect
16 #StartAgain by Olly P
17 Top of The World (Original Mix) by Darren Styles, Dougal & Gammer feat. Hannah Faulkner
18 Don't Let Me Go by Fracus & Darwin Vs. Micheal Mansion