Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Rydel
Rydel presents "Mastertraxx Podcast 101" (June 2012)

Rydel presents "Mastertraxx Podcast 101" (June 2012)

Playing tracks by

Ben sims, Tim Taylor vs. Thor 54, Adam Beyer & Henrik B., Renato Cohen, Dj Misjah and more.

My set for the infamous Mastertraxx Underground Techno Podcast series, which featured the likes of Mike Humphries, A.Paul, Gayle San, Submerge, Eric Sneo, Virgil Enzinger, Space DJz, D.A.V.E. the Drummer, Glenn Wilson, Axel Karakasis and many many more.

'Renowned for his Sub Cult and Neptuun City work, he lines up the lasers with an impressive tracklist for our 101st installment'
Released by: Mastertraxx Records
Release/catalogue number: MAXXPOD101
Release date: Jun 28, 2012