Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RudeBWOYSoundSYSTEM
  • 14
  • 7 years ago
RudeBWOY SoundSYSTEM Podcast: Episode 03

RudeBWOY SoundSYSTEM Podcast: Episode 03

This is RudeBWOY SoundSYSTEM's third monthly podcast. The One Russtafari has cooked up an underground hip-hop buffet featuring artists such as Caleb of The Concrete Project, MYselph The Large Animal, Frac & Pro and The Nextmen. Listen out for The One Russtafari's latest smash featuring AZitiZ "The City of Love". To get connected with The One Russtafari, check out his website: Don't forget to subscribe to keep up with future monthly episodes!