Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rough House Radio
Share
Tequila Takeover @ Rough House Radio (9/11/2013)

Tequila Takeover @ Rough House Radio (9/11/2013)

Playing tracks by

Fakes, Mits, Samual James, Umraz, Trifo and more.

BOOM! Another EPIC weekend on roughhouseradio.com, the only internet radio where DJ's nailing it live on the stream! Thanks to DJ Bexy for having me on his spot, means a lot. Join me next friday.. 01.00 - 03.00 (CET), 7-9pm (EST) or 12-2am (UK). Tequila takes over!!

Follow me on twitter for the lastest news: @Tequila_DJ

Comments