Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rough House Radio
Share
  • 2
  • 5 years ago
Rough House Radio presents: Go Hard Or Go Dutch with DJ Tequila

Rough House Radio presents: Go Hard Or Go Dutch with DJ Tequila

Playing tracks by

Harry Romero & Roland Clark ft. Armand Pena, Daddy's Groove ft. Mindshake, Hard Rock Sofa Swanky Tunes, V/A, Mitch Merkel & Louie and more.

First Go Hard Or Go Dutch in history, It was a amazing night. Must say I had some difficulties during the show with my mixing gear.. Kinda spoiled too much tequila on the decks! Anyways, enjoy and tune in friday night!

Tequila Takeover, 01.00 - 03.00 (CET), 7-9pm (EST) or 12-2am (UK).

Comments