Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RockvilleRadio
  • 80
  • 2 months ago
#381 RockvilleRadio 11.02.2021: HeartShakers’n’HipBreakers Vol.XII

#381 RockvilleRadio 11.02.2021: HeartShakers’n’HipBreakers Vol.XII

Playing tracks by

Jack Hammer, Lonesome Lee, Nathaniel Mayer, Ernie K. Doe, The Imperialites and more.

We're stuck in Lockville but still serving hot platters to buttter your ears'n'make your dry bones shake

Please enjoy HeartBreakers'n'HipShakers No.XII & dance along with:

Jack Hammer - Mean And Evil Me
Lonesome Lee - Lonely Travelin'
Nathaniel Mayer - Village of Love
Ernie K. Doe - Mother In Law
The Imperialites - Have Love Will Travel
The Tams - Take Away
Banny Price - You Love Me Pretty Baby
Cicero Blake - See What Tomorrow Brings
Eddie Kirk - Monkey Tonight
Titus Turner - Bla, Bla, Bla, Cha Cha Cha
Johnny Kidd - More Of The Same
Guy Mitchell - 99 Years
B.K. Anderson - Minimum Wage
Billy Hamlin - If You Ain't Got No Bread
Bobby Scott - I Gotta Run Now
Ko Ko Taylor - Wang Dang Doodle
LaBrenda Ben - The Chaperone
Jasper Woods - Hully Gully Papa
Benny Gordon - You Found A New Love
Eddie Bo - Every Dog Got His Day
The Playmates - The Day I Died

Want More? Keep listening here: