Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Atonal
  • 84
  • 1 year ago
Atonal - Metamorphosis Ep. 8 June 2017

Atonal - Metamorphosis Ep. 8 June 2017

Playing tracks by

Dino Lenny, Filterheadz, Alan Fitzpatrick, Kaiserdisco & Karotte, Monika Kruse meets Pig&Dan and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global dark chart, 14th in the global dark techno chart and 20th in the global bass chart.

1 Shoot Me To The Sky ( Extended Mix ) by Dino Lenny
2 Black Coffee (D-Unity Remix) by Filterheadz
3 U Said U (Original Mix) by Alan Fitzpatrick
4 Love Siren (Original Mix) by Alan Fitzpatrick
5 Mauve (Original Mix) by Kaiserdisco & Karotte
6 Get Me On by Monika Kruse meets Pig&Dan
7 Tihomira by Phaedon
8 Bumpin (AndReew Remix) by The Goose & Newtone
9 Intergalactic Light Ensemble by Qindek
10 Deepy (AndReew Remix) by RIQ & Aaron Mash
11 Timeless by Tom Hutt
12 Clutch (Original Mix) by Victor Ruiz
13 Set U Free Remix by Alan Fitzpatrick
14 Set You Free by Layton Giordani
15 Knocking Echoes (Original Mix) by Kaiserdisco & Karotte
16 Clarify (Rustek Remix) by Durtysoxxx, Alan Wools


GeeWa !
GeeWa !

Great dark atmosphere in the mix. Luv it


Ah cheers GeeWa! I'm happy you like it. Feel free to tune in more ;)

Dj´ne Catwoman

the beginning of this set is the hammer nice feeling in my heart good goove


Glad you like it. Thanks for the support ;) o/


Ah cheers man really appreciate that ;)


Thanks as always bro!! o/