Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RitmoRadioShow
Selection Podcast 26 by pZzO

Selection Podcast 26 by pZzO

Playing tracks by

SBTRKT & Sampha, Aquadrop, Sines, Gorillaz, Jamie XX feat. Gil Scott Heron and more.

OLD BUT STILL GOOD: Selection Podcast 26 (2010) by pZzO

SBTRKT, Sampha - Evening Glow (RAMP)
Aquadrop - Sun And Numbers (TRENCHANT DUBS)
Sines - Stuff Dreams Are Made Of (EMBASSY RECORDINGS)
Gorillaz - Doncamatic (Joker remix) (EMI)
Jamie XX feat. Gil Scott Heron - NY Is Killing Me (YOUNG TURKS)
Andreya Triana - A Town Called Obsolete (Mala Remix) (NINJA TUNE)
Quest - The Seafront - Original Mix (DEEP MEDI)
Groove Chronicles - Blackpuppet (DPR)
Steve Gurley - Hotboys (dub) (DPR)
Falty Dl - Because You (PLANET MU)
A Made Up Sound - Sun Touch - Original Mix (A MADE UP SOUND)
Pariah - Crossed Out (R&S)
Shortstuff, Mickey Pearce - Tripped Out (Ramadanman Re-Edit) (RAMP)
Scuba - On Deck (FaltyDL Remix) (HOTFLUSH)
FIS T - Night Hunter (502 RECORDINGS)
Doc Daneeka - Swine Flu (NUMBERS)
Utold, Roska - Mith (NUMBERS)
DJ Food - African Rhythms (Tom Middleton Remix) (NINJA TUNE)
Julio Bashmore - Footsteppin' - (TEN Thousand Yen)
Jam City - Ectacy Refix (NIGHT SLUGS)