Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Reverend Mitton
Share
RevRadio Episode 2.1 - January 15, 2013

RevRadio Episode 2.1 - January 15, 2013

Playing tracks by

Matt Meler featuring Ron E Jones, Reverend Mitton, Bruno Be & Eddie M, Sound gypsy, Corduroy Mavericks and more.

This is kind of the second episode of RevRadio, my streaming radio show on most Tuesday nights at 8PM MST (10PM Eastern, 9PM Central, 7PM Pacific) on www.ustream.tv/channel/revradio-with-.... You can check archived videos of the show on www.youtube.com/user/ReverendMitton, listen to the mixes here, or listen and DL the mixes at www.soundcloud.com/reverendmitton. Enjoy!

Comments

jesseleahy

<3 LOVE IT <3

Professor Jeff

South Of Roosevelt is killing me right now. Soo dang funky

MYSTRO
MYSTRO

Really Kool Set !

Michael Anthony Martinez

Nice touch with Mr. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. sir.