Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Resonance FM
  • 22
  • 1 month ago
Modulisme - 15 October 2021 (Early ElectroMIX #05)

Modulisme - 15 October 2021 (Early ElectroMIX #05)

Modulisme's "Early ElectroMIX" is a series documenting the history of experimental electronic music from the '50s to the '80s in hope that these pioneers may not be forgotten. This week: Early ElectroMIX 5 with selections/mix: Philippe Petit, voice: Robert Worby. Tracklist: Daphné Oram, Georges Teperino, Attilio Mineo, Delia Derbyshire (The BBC Radiophonic Workshop), László Dubrovay, Nicolas Schöffer, Ralph Lundsten Leo Nilson, Todd Dockstader.