Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Angel Bravo
Discovery Project: EDC México 2014

Discovery Project: EDC México 2014

Playing tracks by

Dreams at Ibiza, Ham, Vicious, Blasterjaxx & Badd Dimes , Futuristic Polar Bears and more.

Track List:
1.- Dreams at Ibiza- Redollbeat ft. Aldo J (Original Remix)
2.-H.A.M. - Wolfpack & Ale Mora / If i lose my self (acapella)- One Republic (Redollbeat live)
3.-Vicious - Ibranovski (Original Remix)
4.-Blasterjaxx & Badd Dimes - Titan (Original Mix)
5.-Futuristic Polar Bears - Back To Earth (Original Mix)
6.-Calvin Harris & Alesso - Under Control (feat. Hurts)
7.-Redollbeat - Gabang 2.5 (Original Mix)
8.-Deorro feat Madeleine Jayne & Adrian Delgado - Unspoiled Perfection (Original Mix)
9.-David Guetta - She Shot Me Down Feat. Skylar Grey (Extended)
10.-DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami (Original Mix)
11.-Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash feat. John Martin - Reload (Vocal Mix)
12.-Hardwell & MAKJ - Countdown (Original Mix)